Bring It On

We’re excited to share these practice tracks for Bring It On (music and lyrics by Tom Kitt, Lin-Manuel Miranda, and Amanda Green; book by Jeff Whitty). Each song includes individual rehearsal tracks for each role and vocal part, as well as piano accompaniment tracks that you can use to practice on your own or use in rehearsal in a pinch. Hopefully you find them useful for your production!

This show is currently a work in progress — if you would like to see it finished, contact us and consider making a donation!

1. Overture

2. What I Was Born to Do

2a. School’s Out

2b. Happy Kitties

3. Tryouts

3a. I’ll Never Forget This Moment

4. One Perfect Moment

5. Cheer Camp

6. What I Was Born to Do (Reprise)

6a. In the Bag

6b. Google

6c. Perfect Moment (Reprise)

7. Do Your Own Thing

7a. The Day Goes By: Jackson

8. We Ain’t No Cheerleaders

8a. Phone Calls/To the Pagoda

9. Friday Night, Jackson

9a. Campbell’s In

10. Something Isn’t Right Here

11. Bring It On

12. Entr’acte

13. It’s All Happening

13a. In Training

13b. Miss Lady

14. Better

14a. Douchenozzle in Hell

14b. It’s On Eva

15. It Ain’t No Thing

15a. Bridget + Twig

16. What Was I Thinking?

17. Enjoy the Trip

17a. To Eva’s Room

18. Killer Instinct

18a. Killer Instinct Playoff/My Hickey!

19. We’re Not Done

20. Legendary

20a. Truman Rocks!

20b. Eva’s Rant

21. Cross the Line

21a. Yes We Did

21b. And the Winner Is

22. I Got You

23. Bows/Exit Music